

GUJARAT NATIONAL LAW UNIVERSITY

Merit List No. SS/NRI/02/08072025

Notification No. Ref.: SS/01/NRI/NRI Sponsored/UG-PG/07042025

MERIT LIST OF PROVISIONALLY SELECTED CANDIDATES UNDER NRI/NRI SPONSORED CATEGORY FOR UG & PG PROGRAMMES FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2025-26

Date: 08 July 2025

S.N	Name of the Candidate	All India CLAT Rank		
NRI/NRI Sponsored Category – UG Programme				
1.	Vrushti Ajit Hakani	1520		
2.	Prachi Tiwari	1570		
3.	Aditya Arjun	1595		
4.	Aadya Narula	1608		
5.	Archith Sharad	1642		
6.	Shom Shwetal Mehta	1682		
7.	Advik Sandip Vijayvargiya	1712		
8.	Shivakshi Dixit	1720		
For waitlisted candidate(s) details, please refer the Annexure-1				

INSTRUCTIONS:

- 1. The Admission Committee shall send a payment link after due verification of the requisite document(s). The candidates whose name is mentioned above, will have to mail all the NRI Documents immediately on admissiosn@gnlu.ac.in, after verification, if the documents are found to be correct, as mentioned in the notification, an email from admission@gnlu.ac.in regarding confirmation of "Provisional Admission" will be sent. The provisionally selected UG candidate shall make the payment of INR 1,38,000/- for UG programme to block the seat on or before 12 July 2025 by 12:00 P.M.
- 2. If the payment is not made within the prescribed time limit, the candidate(s) shall not be considered for the admission process and the seat shall be allocated to the next candidate on the basis of merit.
- 3. The payment link shall be made available to each selected candidate(s) on their registered email id only. The payment made through the link shall only be considered.
- 4. The detailed process of making the USD Payment (14500 USD for UG) shall be intimated through email to the candidates who have blocked the seat subsequently.

For any further queries, please write to us at admission@gnlu.ac.in only. We shall not entertain any queries received through any other means.

Admission Committee

ANNEXURE-1

WAITLISTED CANDIDATES WHO HAVE APPLIED AGAINST NRI/NRI SPONSRED CATEGORY FOR UG PROGRAMME AGAINST NOTIFICATION NO.: SS/01/NRI/NRI Sponsored/UG-PG/07042025

Sr. No	Name of the Candidate	All India CLAT Rank
1	Neeve Anand	1,751
2	Arjun Gupta	1,805
3	Granth Chhabra	1,812
4	Deelisha Milind Gandhi	1,823
5	Kavya Mittal	1,898
6	Kalyani Kontemukkula	1,909
7	Jhanvi Sharma	1,957
8	Devasya Sharma	1,967
9	Ujjwal Goel	1,988
10	Soumya Manish Bohra	2,005
11	Anwita Agarwal	2,054
12	Avantika Gupta	2,100
13	Tia Agarwal	2,157
14	Aahaan Kamal Oza	2,326
15	Abhiraj Singh Rathod	2,335
16	Jaydeep Shanwal	2,342
17	Kavya Garg	2,459
18	Vedpratap Vivek Navandar	2,490
19	Sanvi Gupta	2,495
20	Ravinandini Singh Chauhan	2,532

21	Hitarth Vimal Purohit	2,549
22	Shrishti Sehrawat	2,595
23	Aanya Bhushan	2,673
24	Ananya Airen	2,738
25	Shona Gupta	2,916
26	Vanshika Bansal	2,944
27	Nandini Shukla	3,004
28	Meenakshi Kothamasu	3,138
29	Kanishkha Abhilash	3,287
30	A Sai Deepti	3,334
31	Parv Mall	3,460
32	Aditi Chopra	3,543
33	Aryansh Dawar	3,783
34	Saanvi Jalan	3,895
35	Anoushka Khare	3,986
36	Palak Ladha	4,029
37	Aarnav Anip Gandhi	4,159
38	Mihika Arun Nair	4,277
39	Vansh Chhibber	4,282
40	Tarishi Amit Bhageria	4,322
41	Pritika Manojj Bhatia	4,586
42	Kenisha Raju Anklesaria	4,640
43	Sana Singh	4,847
44	Kalshor Hitesh Patel	4,854
45	Bhavishya Chandak	5,140
46	Rupangana Gupta	5,226
47	Ridhima Pant	5,593
48	Gaurav Vibhu Ranjan	5,812
49	Yatheshth Sharma	5,923
50	Sana Praveen Bhandari	5,980
51	Archita Amit Deshpande	6,163
52	Shruti Gupta	6,432
53	Gurjeet Singh	6,624
54	Shivansh Mathur	7,097
55	Atreya Chatterjee	7,124

56	Darsh Capoor	7,273
57	Anjali Subhash Koonakampully	7,290
58	Haleema Sayam Basheer	7,522
59	Gourishanker Hari	8,446
60	Aditya Nanda	8,990
61	Arinjay Agarwal	10,973
62	Shreya Saraswat	12,561
63	Ayu Rajendra Malavia	12,777
64	Vanshika Sanjay Vasnani	13,006
65	Sukriti Nath	13,261
66	Rudra Koustubha Dhumal	14,809
67	Anushka Singh	15,021
68	Shaurya Kothari	15,911
69	Kavya Manu Kulhari	16,396
70	Khushi Nirmal Shah	16,744
71	Sairah Sehgal	18,004
72	Navyanshi Jain	18,421
73	Deyan Gala	18,576
74	Aditri Gupta	18,659
75	Yoganshi Sindhava	19,551
76	Palak Gupta	19,686
77	Devansh Yadav	20,113
78	Sushanthika Ashok Sathiya	20,442
79	Vansh Sood	20,964
80	Shreshth Maroo	22,273
81	Vemula Chillakuri Vamsi Krishna	22,602
82	Devki Bhavik Barchha	23,924
83	Palaksh Dwivedi	27,756
84	Drishti Akshay Kochar	28,883
85	Zinniia Manna	33,023
86	Arnav Shailesh Yadav	33,831
87	Daksh Rathore	39,333
88	Isa Sadikkhan Ghasura	40,266
89	Kameswari Devi Kuntamukkala	41,500
90	Chanchal Sharma	42,602

NOTE: Please note that if any vacancy arises, the waitlisted candidates' merit list will be uploaded on the GNLU Gandhinagar website under the *Admissions* webpage.

The Admission Committee of GNLU will reach out to waitlisted candidates under the NRI category to request submission of relevant documents for verification. If the submitted documents meet the requirements as per the official notification, the candidates will then be provided with a payment link to proceed further.

For any queries in this regard, candidates are requested to write to admission@gnlu.ac.in

Admission Committee